top of page

UFactory Activation Code

Updated: Mar 23, 2020





















































About This Game uFactory is a strategic factory building game where efficiency is king. Enclosed in a small building with limited capital, can you produce more product than any other? Use a variety of different contraptions, conveyor belts, mechanical arms, and more to create your very own factory how you want to build it. There are many roads to success in uFactory, but only the best can figure out how to eek out that last bit of performance to lead the pack. uFactory is still in an early alpha state. This means that all of the core features are in the game, but the content is still being actively developed. Expect to see many more new products, materials, machines, and subsystems in the coming months. 7aa9394dea Title: uFactoryGenre: Simulation, Strategy, Early AccessDeveloper:Lucid Silence GamesPublisher:Lucid Silence GamesRelease Date: 15 Apr, 2019 UFactory Activation Code A little bit over 2 hours into the game, I think it's safe for me to say this one is not for me. I think it's a good idea. The graphics are nice and the concept itself is fun. The mechanics, although simple, get very complicated by the complexity of the different machines and products. Maybe I'm just not patient enough. It seems the instructions are also hard to follow. I would say, people who like spending longer times analyzing and learning and then putting it to use may enjoy the game better. I recorded my first hour or so with the game if you want a taste for how it looks like. https:\/\/www.twitch.tv\/videos\/428974995. Haven't played a crazy amount (yet), but as a super-early-access title and concept, this game is beyond fantastic. It doesn't have much, but the devs seem to be more than ready to add more scenarios, machines and mechanics to the arsenal. A great puzzle\/tycoon sim game, and I'd say it'll easily be worth the $10.. Haven't played a crazy amount (yet), but as a super-early-access title and concept, this game is beyond fantastic. It doesn't have much, but the devs seem to be more than ready to add more scenarios, machines and mechanics to the arsenal. A great puzzle\/tycoon sim game, and I'd say it'll easily be worth the $10.. A little bit over 2 hours into the game, I think it's safe for me to say this one is not for me. I think it's a good idea. The graphics are nice and the concept itself is fun. The mechanics, although simple, get very complicated by the complexity of the different machines and products. Maybe I'm just not patient enough. It seems the instructions are also hard to follow. I would say, people who like spending longer times analyzing and learning and then putting it to use may enjoy the game better. I recorded my first hour or so with the game if you want a taste for how it looks like. https:\/\/www.twitch.tv\/videos\/428974995. A little bit over 2 hours into the game, I think it's safe for me to say this one is not for me. I think it's a good idea. The graphics are nice and the concept itself is fun. The mechanics, although simple, get very complicated by the complexity of the different machines and products. Maybe I'm just not patient enough. It seems the instructions are also hard to follow. I would say, people who like spending longer times analyzing and learning and then putting it to use may enjoy the game better. I recorded my first hour or so with the game if you want a taste for how it looks like. https:\/\/www.twitch.tv\/videos\/428974995. Haven't played a crazy amount (yet), but as a super-early-access title and concept, this game is beyond fantastic. It doesn't have much, but the devs seem to be more than ready to add more scenarios, machines and mechanics to the arsenal. A great puzzle\/tycoon sim game, and I'd say it'll easily be worth the $10.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

3shape Full X64 Serial Download

3shape Dental Designer Download Crack DOWNLOAD: http://picfs.com/1dutms 3shape dental designer, 3 shape dental designer manual 54ea0fc042... 3shape Dental Designer Download Crackl Visualize, plan, des

bottom of page